File Under: Neighborhood, There Goes

As I mentioned earlier this week, I’m going to do a guest spot at a much more popular blog next week.

Rick Hess is going to AERA and has made the unfortunate mistake of leaving his EdWeek blog in my far less capable hands. His intro note was far too kind, and now I have the daunting challenge of pleasing what I can only imagine are some of the most nuanced and fierce education policy thinkers/consumers on the interwebs.

In any event, in lieu of trying to have enough thoughts for two blogs next week,* I will link here to anything I write over at “Rick Hess: Straight Up.” I’ll be sure to ask about whether or not there’s a chaser involved while I’m there …

*I can barely manage this one as it is.

Leave a Reply

